Uefa euro cup winners list

uefa euro cup winners list

Germany and Spain has won 3 Euro titles while France is the only other team to have won more than 1 UEFA European Championship. The UEFA European Championship is an association football competition established in It is contested by the men's national teams of the members of the  Current champions ‎: ‎ Portugal ‎ (1st title). Winner. France. Host. France. UEFA European Championship. Platini shines for flamboyant France. Michel Platini starred on home turf, scoring the opener.

Uefa euro cup winners list - dieser

The first final went into extra time after a draw between the Soviet Union and their opponents, Yugoslavia. As of the tournament, if after 90 minutes of regular play the score is a draw , an additional minute period of play, called extra time, is added. It involved a group stage, with the winners of the groups going on to contest the final, and the runners-up playing in the third place play-off. Xavi was awarded the player of the tournament, and nine Spanish players were picked for the UEFA Euro Team of the Tournament. Retrieved 24 January Spain's national team celebrate with the trophy after winning the UEFA Euro Final.


List Of UEFA Euro Champions 1960-2016


Leave a Reply

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *